Entry Thumbnail

International Technical Team ( InTechTeam)

The executive committee of the International nanbudo Federation has the pleasure to nominate the members of its International Technical Team ( InTechTeam): Mr. David N’HANACK (Cameroon): Technical Director Mr. Boris KEBER (Croatia): Member Mr. Frode KRISTIANSEN (Norway): Member Mr. Elmoumou LAHCEN (Morocco): Member Dr. NKAMHOUA Arnaud INF President

Posted by